How I felt when I was suffering from typhoid

  • Yesterday I got to know I am suffering from typhoid, and believe me guys I have never suffered from typhoid before.

How am I Felling

  • I feel like someone is pressing my forehead throughout the day There is a continous but very nimble pain in my forehead throughout the day.
  • Body Pain : My complete back is in pain and my joints hurts. I am feeling like I am 50 year old.
  • Intestinal Pain : I am feeling like I am getting cramps in my intestine It felt like I am on mensturation cycle, may be women audience can correct me here.
  • Tiredness : I am getting easily tired by standing that is why I am sitting and writing this blog to make my self feel better.

Medicines

  • Since I am having beginner level typhoid, doctor has prescibred me only 5 days medicine and post that they have recommended me a test to check the status of the typhoid .
  • Add the medicine name here :
  • PS : please do not follow these medicines since these are mostly for my use case in your usecase it might differ :)

Meals

  • Doctor has advised me to take a lighter food, that is having more water content , in india we eat something called as kichdi when we usually felt sick, and my mom really knows some of the most delicious kichdi recipes.
  • So to prepare the kichdi you need to add rice,lentils,and grate some veggies with it and then put in pressure cooker. I am not a cook you can google the actual recipe haha
  • Other than that I need to consume Cocunut water, lime juice and other fruits :)

Current Update

  1. So this is first day [[2022-10-29]] and I felt pretty normal.