Weekly log 2022-08-07

Weekly log : 2022-08-07

Complete Week Summary

  • So this week wasn't that much productive since I went for drinking on basically weekday since one of friend had a really bad heart brake we decided to drink and I drink a lot and then vomitted and that for the next two days I was facing hangover one of the worst hangover of my life since my gut is not feeling good.

  • I felt really horrible with that gut feeling plus I also wasted a lot of time watching youtube and doing nothing. I temporary forgot my life purpose and what I wanted to achive I have to again go and check what is my life purpose or what I wanted from my life.

  • I know I wanted to become a permanent employee at visa for now that is my this year goal. And my long term goal is to work on youtube and bloggging and plus generating multiple sources of income that will take care of my family in adverse time , so that is the goal of my life as of now.

  • I have to repeat and go through my goals.

  • Reading self improvement books really helped me to be on track I have seen some people telling these books are just waste of money but beleive me guys they are not these books will help you achive your best life and become the version of your self.

  • I will continue doing making the effort and sharing my life journey with you guys. :)

  • In the past achive so much like running 12.5 k without even stopping, running 10k every single day for I think a month or so, read so many books , blogging , writing , sketching , drawing , cycling 45km in a heavy bicycle.

    • Got converted after bosch placement
    • Went to banglore and Search for a job
    • get 130% hike in my first job and landed a job where I am doing development work unlike shitty work doing in bosch
    • Developed the automation framework from scratch
    • Build pipelines from scratch
    • Taken care of my brother needs
  • Keeping all of these things in mind I have achieved a lot and these are the things which are the real motivation for me .
  • [[Challenge Series]]