Interview Experience Wipro 1 - Exp: 4 yr

Motivation

just wanted to document my journey my failures and my wins over these years , it will be great once I will re-read these blogs post or rewatch my videos how I was feeling that time

Background

Currently I am working for tek systems I have 4 years of experience and I am working as full stack developer for Visa as my client , and due to change in some policy by Visa our contract is getting over in march 2024 , so yes, I am preparing for interviews looking for a new ship for my dreams, and as of now tek systems is also not looking new clients for me , they also asked me to go and search for jobs , So situation is absurd but time is with me so I have enough time in my hand , Lets Get Started :)

Questoins

  1. what are new features in java 8 with some example ?

  2. what is streams and use of streams and how it is different from Collections.

  3. What is Optional ?

  4. Differece between Map and FlatMap. ?

  5. Difference between HashMap and ConcurrentHashMap ?

  6. Which DS is good for insertiona and deletion in java ?

  7. what are the problems you have faced with exception?

  8. What is the differrence between Spring and SpringBoot ?

  9. What is the difference between jdbc Template and Hibernate ?

  10. Get Vs Load ?

  11. What is singleton pattern in Spring ?

  12. What are the design pattern using in Spring ?

  13. What are Wrapper Classes in java ?

  14. What is Garbage Colletion and how it works ?

  15. What is memory Leaks ?

  16. What is the various memory used by JVM ?

  17. What is immutability , what is the use of immutable class

  18. Design an immutable class

  19. Use an Immutable class with Multithreading ?

  20. Find Maximum number from a list using Streams ?

  21. Sort an Array in Reverse Order ?

  22. What are the common annotations using in SpringBoot ?

Let me know if you guys are interested in the solution I will repost this article with complete solution and will also prepare one video on that

- [ ] add the solution for all problems 
- [ ] create a video outof this blogpost with the interview experience
- [ ] Share the same on linkedin