Interview Experience Wipro 2 - Exp: 4 yr

Motivation

just wanted to document my journey my failures and my wins over these years , it will be great once I will re-read these blogs post or rewatch my videos how I was feeling that time

Background

Currently I am working for tek systems I have 4 years of experience and I am working as full stack developer for Visa as my client , and due to change in some policy by Visa our contract is getting over in march 2024 , so yes, I am preparing for interviews looking for a new ship for my dreams, and as of now tek systems is also not looking new clients for me , they also asked me to go and search for jobs , So situation is absurd but time is with me so I have enough time in my hand , Lets Get Started :)

This interviewer was really nice and i really liked that he wanted to understand the things in depth plus he was also pushing me to learn more about the topics and asked me to do some more research on the topics.

Interview Questions

  1. output based questions
class Vehicle {
    public void move() {
        System.out.println("The vehicle is moving");
    }
}
class Car extends Vehicle {
    public void move() {
        System.out.println("The car is moving");
    }
}


  // Case 1
  Vehicle vehicle = new Vehicle();
  vehicle.move();        


    //Case  2
  Car car = new Car();
  car.move(); 



 //Case 3
Car car2 = new Vehicle();  
car2.move();    


// Case 4  
Vehicle secondVehicle = new Car();
secondVehicle.move();
  1. what will happen in third case , can we type cast it, if we cannot type cast why we cannot type which oops concept is being used here .

  2. output based questions

public class Main7 {

    public void fun1(int i){
    System.out.println("int");
}



public void fun1(String s){
    System.out.println("string");
}

public void fun1(Long l){
    System.out.println("long");
}

    public static void main(String[] args) {

        Main7 m =new Main7();
        m.fun1('1');

    }

}
  1. Create simple immutable class , what is immutability what is the need of immutable class.

  2. Output based question

String s1 = "hello world";   
String s2 = "hello world"; 
String s3 = new String("hello world");
System.out.println(s1 == s2);   
System.out.println(s1 == s3); 
System.out.println(s1.equals(s2));
System.out.println(s1.equals(s3));
  1. Create Custom Exception Class what are the rules of creating custom class ?

  2. what is transient and volatile

  3. Does final and static variables will be serialized or not.

  4. Output

@Component
@Order(-1)
public class A { }

@Component
@Order(5)
public class D { }

@Component
@Order(-24)
public class C { }

@Component
@Order(5)
public class B { }
  1. Two classes implementing same interface and we are injecting the interface in one of the classes, how we can inject a particular bean -> Explain Qualifier in springboot

  2. Difference between post and put

  3. What is idempotent in spring ?

  4. what is @dialect ?

  5. Things to keep in mind while implementing hibernate ?

  6. What is starter POM in springboot ?

  7. How a Springboot project is started ?

  8. what is the issue if child class reference variable is storing the object of parent class ?

  9. What are the type of containers in spring ?

  10. What is checked and unchecked exception ?

  11. how a hashmap works internally ?

  12. how to store custom object as key in hasmap ?

  13. what will happen if we remove static from the main method and run the program.

  14. how to print something in a java program without using a main method ?

[ ] post on linkedin ?
[ ] create video post on 
[ ] provide solutions for all problem create more questions out of these questions 
[ ] create video post on