Things I am looking for my next job

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

  1. Better Laptop -> since I have faced issues in my last organization where what happened -> whole organization whole team is using mac and they have given me windows -> and there are so many isues I have faced with that laptop -> and I have to solve those issues by myself -> that was an issue -> I wanted to produce outout work harder but becuase of these issues my producivity was not good.

  2. Leaning while working : my tech expertise will be in my hand and not int he company hand I need to work harder and learn new skills , revise stuff , build POC's on my own and get shit done -> Improve my skill set as I move forward.

  3. Do not produce extraordinary output : I am very much clear now how much output I wanted to produce -> that is not more than 60% and maximum 70% remaining I will work with on my own self , building the right network , be interview ready all the time

  4. Build a social media profile on linkedin

  5. Generate other sources of income , be it anything -> rental income, tutions , other sources I have already maintained it in one place so that is not an issue